Staff List

Staff List
 
Acker, Todd acker@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Albers, Lisa albers@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Baker, Betsy baker@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Barga, Jana barga@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Barhorst, Leslee barhorst@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Berning, Tara berning@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Bowsher, Jennifer bowsher@fairlawn.k12.oh.us Webpage
Braun, Sarah braun@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Brown, Tim brown@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Butler, Beth butler@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Cathcart, Brittany cathcart@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Clark, Chris Clark@fairlawn.k12.oh.us Webpage
Clark, Gary gclark@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Cornett, Erin cornett@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Cotterman, Kimberly cotterman@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Cox, Aaron aaron@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Cox, Mindy cox@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Dankworth, Matt dankworth@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Denning, Gail denning@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Doseck, Keith doseck@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Eilerman, Tracy eilerman@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Elliott, Theresa elliott@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Everett, Stephanie everett@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Francis, Kim francis@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Gehret, Rebecca gehret@fairlawnk.k12.oh.us  
Gerardi, Becky gerardi@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Gerstner, Wendy gerstner@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Greiwe, Season greiwe@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Gump, Kevin gump@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Gump, Sue sgump@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Hageman, Gretchen hageman@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Hamaker, Stacy hamaker@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Heckman, Todd heckman@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Heintz, David heintz@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Henman, Mark henman@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Hickman, Jodi hickman@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Hickman, Matt mhickman@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Hobbs, Jeffrey hobbs@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Huelskamp, Cory huelskamp@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Ike, Karen roush@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Inman, Rick inman@fairlawn.k12.oh.us Webpage
Jenkinson, Jacquelyn jenkinson@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Jones, Amy jones@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Kaiser, Darren kaiser@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Keith, Chad keith@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Langston, Tamara tlangston@fairlawn.k12.oh.us Webpage
Lauterbach, Chris lauterbach@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Lavey, Meghan lavey@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Leighty, Shelly Leighty@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Maas, Samantha maas@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Maxson, Katrina maxson@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Maxson, Liz lmaxson@fairlawn.k12.oh.us Webpage
McGill, Karen mcrill@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Middleton, Britnie bmiddleton@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Middleton, Deb deb@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Mumaw, Renee rmumaw@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Parker, Debra parker@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Peters, Jo peters@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Phillips, Sonya phillips@fairlawn.k12.oh.us Webpage
Piper, Casie piper@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Poeppelman, Amber poeppelman@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Poeppelman, Danielle monnier@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Riffell, Samantha riffell@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Rogers, Whitney rogers@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Sailor, Nathan sailor@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Schmiesing, Patti schmiesing@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Schmiesing, Rycki rschmiesing@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Scott, Betty scott@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Shaffer, Mellanee shaffer@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Slonaker, Tonya slonaker@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Smith, Jill smithj@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Smith, Stevie smith@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Stekli, John stekli@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Stover, Samantha stover@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Stratton, Mira stratton@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Swartz, Kim swartz@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Tidwell, Justin tidwell@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Toner, Todd toner@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Tyler, Randy tyler@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Unger, Brandon unger@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Weigandt, Yolanda weigandt@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Wildermuth, Wanda wildermuth@fairlawn.k12.oh.us  
Wright, Brent wright@fairlawn.k12.oh.us