Fairlawn Local Schools Staff Web Pages


Leslee Barhorst
2-3 Science / Social Studies
Barhorst@fairlawn.k12.oh.us
Website
Tara Berning
Family and Consumer Science Teacher
Berning@fairlawn.k12.oh.us
Website
Rob Berryman
Middle School Inclusion
Berryman@fairlawn.k12.oh.us
Website
Brenda Boss
High School Math Teacher
Boss@fairlawn.k12.oh.us
Website
Jennifer Bowsher
Math Teacher
bowsher@fairlawn.k12.oh.us
Website
Beth Butler
K-1 Reading
Butler@fairlawn.k12.oh.us
Website
Chris Clark
HS Science Teacher
Clark@fairlawn.k12.oh.us
Website
Mindy Cox
K-1 Language Arts
Cox@fairlawn.k12.oh.us
Website
Tracy Eilerman
2-3 Language Arts
eilerman@fairlawn.k12.oh.us
Website
Stephanie Everett
Middle School Language Arts / Social Studies Teacher
Ward@fairlawn.k12.oh.us
Website
Shawn Fischbach
MS Science
fischbach@fairlawn.k12.oh.us
Website
Kevin Gump
Physical Education/Health
Gump@fairlawn.k12.oh.us
Website
Stacy Hamaker
2-3 Reading
Hamaker@fairlawn.k12.oh.us
Website
Meaghen Hays
Pre-K 2 Inclusion
Hays@fairlawn.k12.oh.us
Website
Todd Heckman
Physical Education
Heckman@fairlawn.k12.oh.us
Website
Cristy Hess
K-12 Art
hess@fairlawn.k12.oh.us
Website
Jodi Hickman
5-7 Reading & Language Arts
Hickman@fairlawn.k12.oh.us
Website
Cory Huelskamp
High School Social Studies Teacher
Huelskamp@fairlawn.k12.oh.us
Website
Rick Inman
2-3 Math
inman@fairlawn.k12.oh.us
Website
Jacquelyn Jenkinson
Band Director
jenkinson@fairawln.k12.oh.us
Craig Knouff
knouff@fairlawn.k12.oh.us
Website
Tammy Langston
4th 5th 6th Science Teacher
tlangston@fairlawn.k12.oh.us
Website
Alanna Lotz
4-6 Math / Language Arts
abornhorst@fairlawn.k12.oh.us
Website
Katrina Maxson
Business/Technology Teacher
Maxson@fairlawn.k12.oh.us
Website
Jill Meyer
4-5 Intervention
meyer@fairlawn.k12.oh.us
Renee Mumaw
Title I
rmumaw@fairlawn.k12.oh.us
Website
Melissa Noble
Athletic Trainer
noble@fairlawn.k12.oh.us
Debra Parker
High School Inclusion Teacher
Parker@fairlawn.k12.oh.us
Website
Sonya Phillips
Music/Choir
Phillips@fairlawn.k12.oh.us
Website
Casie Piper
Pre-School Teacher
Piper@fairlawn.k12.oh.us
Website
Lindsey Riethman
Elementary Guidance
riethman@fairlawn.k12.oh.us
Website
Penny Roe
K-1 Science / Social Studies
Roe@fairlawn.k12.oh.us
Website
Karen Roush
K-1 Math
Roush@fairlawn.k12.oh.us
Website
Nathan Sailor
Vo-Ag Teacher
Sailor@fairlawn.k12.oh.us
Website
Kevin Stapleton
Intervention
stapleton@fairlawn.k12.oh.us
Kim Swartz
School Librarian
Swartz@fairlawn.k12.oh.us
Website
Dexter Tobie
Spanish Teacher
tobie@fairlawn.k12.oh.us
Website
Home            For Students            For Parents            Athletics            Board            District Offices            Staff
© 2014. Fairlawn Local Schools - All Rights Reserved. CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login