Search

Fairlawn Track Advances to State Meet!

The Fairlawn Track team has advanced to the State Track Meet in 5 events!

Addison Swearingen has advanced in the

100M, 200M and 400M dash.

She is also the 400M regional champion.

4×400 M relay of

Juliana Clayton Cassie Heath Caleigh Helber Addison Swearingen

Trey Sparks advanced in high jump.

Upcoming Events

August 2024

Monday August 5

8:00 am – 11:45 am
MS Summer Session

Tuesday August 6

8:00 am – 11:45 am
MS Summer Session

Wednesday August 7

8:00 am – 11:45 am
MS Summer Session

Thursday August 8

8:00 am – 11:45 am
MS Summer Session

Friday August 9

8:00 am – 11:45 am
MS Summer Session

Wednesday August 14

4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Open House

Tuesday August 20

All Day
First Day of School 1st - 12th grade / A-L Kindergarten Pre K @ the park <1st - 12th grade / A-L Kindergarten Pre K @ the park>

Wednesday August 21

All Day
M-Z kindergarten / A-L Pre K First Day

Thursday August 22

8:00 am – 8:30 am
All Kindergarten / M-Z Pre K

Friday August 23

8:00 am – 8:30 am
All Pre K

Saturday August 24

4:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Alumni Banquet

Wednesday August 28

4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
NHS Chipotle Fundraiser

September 2024

Monday September 2

All Day
Labor Day - No School

October 2024

Thursday October 24

8:00 am – 8:30 am
End of 1st Quarter - 2 hr early release

Friday October 25

8:00 am – 8:30 am
PD for teachers - No School for Students
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fall Festival

Monday October 28

8:00 am – 8:30 am
2nd Quarter Begins

November 2024

Monday November 4

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Tech Week

Thursday November 7

8:00 am – 8:30 am
Parent/Teacher Conferences 2-Hour early release

Friday November 8

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Fall Play

More Stories

News

Youth Volleyball Registration

2024 Youth Volleyball Camp coming in June. Registration is Due May 23rd. Available for Grades 2nd-6th. Any questions and to return form to Ashley Miller – Miller@fairlawn.k12.oh.us

Read More »