Search
site-logo-header-2

Fairlawn Varsity Golf 2023

Date Opponant Location Time
Thursday, August 3, 2023 Riverside Cherokee Hills (Bellfontaine) 10:00 AM
Monday, August 7, 2023 SCAL Preview Shelby Oaks 11:00 AM
Tuesday, August 8, 2023 Fort Loramie Invite Arrowhead (Minster) 8:30 AM
Wednesday, August 9, 2023 Kendig Invite Echo Hills (Piqua) 9:00 AM
Monday, August 14, 2023 Waynesfield Goshen Invite Prairie View (Waynesfield) 8:00 AM
Wednesday, August 16, 2023 Ansonia White Springs (Greenville)   1:00 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2023 Houston Shelby Oaks 4:00 PM
Friday, August 18, 2023 Lehman Shelby Oaks 4:00 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 Russia Still Water (Versailles) 4:00 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2023 Anna Shelby Oaks 4:00 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 Botkins Shelby Oaks 4:00 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2023 Fort Loramie Shelby Oaks 4:00 PM
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 Jackson Center Shelby Oaks 4:00 PM
Friday, September 8, 2023 New Knoxville Arrowhead (Minster) 4:30 PM
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 Northmont Shelby Oaks 4:00 PM
Thursday, September 14, 2023 SCAL Tournament Arrowhead (Minster) 4:00 PM
Monday, September 18, 2023 Troy Christian Shelby Oaks 4:30 PM
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 Houston (Non-League) Shelby Oaks 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 Sidney Moose Golf Course 3:30 PM
Thursday, September 21, 2023 Minster Arrowhead (Minster) 4:00 PM
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 Sectionals Shelby Oaks TBA