Search

Yearbook

Parents and Students, the time has come to purchase your yearbooks and memory books for the 2024 school year! If you would like to order online with a credit card, you can click the following links based on what book you need to buy.

High School Yearbook (Grades 6-12)

Elementary Memory Book (Grades PK-5)

You can also order in person with Miss King in Room 123 with cash/check. If writing a check, please make it payable to “Fairlawn Local Schools”. Orders will be open until June 3rd, but don’t wait, BUY YOUR YEARBOOK TODAY! Don’t let the memories of the year fade away!”

2024-Elementary-School-Yearbook-Order-FormDownload 2024-High-School-Yearbook-Order-FormDownload

Upcoming Events

May 2024

Thursday May 23

All Day
2 Hour Early Release Last Day of School

Friday May 24

8:00 am – 8:30 am
Teacher Work Day

June 2024

Sunday June 9

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Successful 4-H meeting

August 2024

Monday August 5

8:00 am – 11:45 am
MS Summer Session

Tuesday August 6

8:00 am – 11:45 am
MS Summer Session

Wednesday August 7

8:00 am – 11:45 am
MS Summer Session

Thursday August 8

8:00 am – 11:45 am
MS Summer Session

Friday August 9

8:00 am – 11:45 am
MS Summer Session

Wednesday August 14

4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Open House

Tuesday August 20

All Day
First Day of School 1st - 12th grade / A-L Kindergarten Pre K @ the park <1st - 12th grade / A-L Kindergarten Pre K @ the park>

Wednesday August 21

All Day
M-Z kindergarten / A-L Pre K First Day

Thursday August 22

8:00 am – 8:30 am
All Kindergarten / M-Z Pre K

Friday August 23

8:00 am – 8:30 am
All Pre K

Saturday August 24

4:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Alumni Banquet

Wednesday August 28

4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
NHS Chipotle Fundraiser

September 2024

Monday September 2

All Day
Labor Day - No School

October 2024

Thursday October 24

8:00 am – 8:30 am
End of 1st Quarter - 2 hr early release

Friday October 25

8:00 am – 8:30 am
PD for teachers - No School for Students

Monday October 28

8:00 am – 8:30 am
2nd Quarter Begins

November 2024

Thursday November 7

8:00 am – 8:30 am
Parent/Teacher Conferences 2-Hour early release

More Stories

Job Posting

Prekindergarten Teacher Opening

Prekindergarten Teacher Opening: Fairlawn Elementary is looking for a general education prekindergarten teacher for the 24-25 school year. The position will work closely with their full time instructional aide and

Read More »