Search

Hall of Honor

Hall of Honor Nomination Form.docx

Please fill out the following nomination form and return it to the Board of Education Office no later than December 31, 2023. You may email it to Heidi Braun, Superintendent’s Secretary, at braun@fairlawn.k12.oh.us, or mail it to 18800 Johnston Rd. Sidney, OH 45365.

Upcoming Events

August 2024

Monday August 5

8:00 am – 11:45 am
MS Summer Session

Tuesday August 6

8:00 am – 11:45 am
MS Summer Session

Wednesday August 7

8:00 am – 11:45 am
MS Summer Session

Thursday August 8

8:00 am – 11:45 am
MS Summer Session

Friday August 9

8:00 am – 11:45 am
MS Summer Session

Wednesday August 14

4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Open House

Tuesday August 20

All Day
First Day of School 1st - 12th grade / A-L Kindergarten Pre K @ the park <1st - 12th grade / A-L Kindergarten Pre K @ the park>

Wednesday August 21

All Day
M-Z kindergarten / A-L Pre K First Day

Thursday August 22

8:00 am – 8:30 am
All Kindergarten / M-Z Pre K

Friday August 23

8:00 am – 8:30 am
All Pre K

Saturday August 24

4:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Alumni Banquet

Wednesday August 28

4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
NHS Chipotle Fundraiser

September 2024

Monday September 2

All Day
Labor Day - No School

October 2024

Thursday October 24

8:00 am – 8:30 am
End of 1st Quarter - 2 hr early release

Friday October 25

8:00 am – 8:30 am
PD for teachers - No School for Students
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fall Festival

Monday October 28

8:00 am – 8:30 am
2nd Quarter Begins

November 2024

Monday November 4

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Tech Week

Thursday November 7

8:00 am – 8:30 am
Parent/Teacher Conferences 2-Hour early release

Friday November 8

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Fall Play

More Stories